Below are Pastor Donna's audio sermons recorded during the Sunday services. Please be blessed and inspired by her prophetic messages.


Pastor Donna preaching at the Sunday service in Salt Springs,Florida.


Pastor Donna preaching at a Christmas service in the Salt Springs Resort Lodge.

Audio Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 40 secs
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 38 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Duration: 25 mins 52 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 27 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 33 secs
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 14 secs