Below are Pastor Donna's audio sermons recorded during the Sunday services. Please be blessed and inspired by her prophetic messages.


Pastor Donna preaching at the Sunday service in Salt Springs,Florida.


Pastor Donna preaching at a Christmas service in the Salt Springs Resort Lodge.

Audio Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 31 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 9 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 29 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 59 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 36 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 55 secs