Below are Pastor Donna's audio sermons recorded during the Sunday services. Please be blessed and inspired by her prophetic messages.


Pastor Donna preaching at the Sunday service in Salt Springs,Florida.


Pastor Donna preaching at a Christmas service in the Salt Springs Resort Lodge.

Audio Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 16 mins 59 secs
Sat, Jul 02, 2016
Duration: 22 mins
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 13 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 31 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 48 mins 55 secs