Below are Pastor Donna's audio sermons recorded during the Sunday services. Please be blessed and inspired by her prophetic messages.


Pastor Donna preaching at the Sunday service in Salt Springs,Florida.


Pastor Donna preaching at a Christmas service in the Salt Springs Resort Lodge.

Audio Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 39 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 40 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 31 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 25 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 29 secs