Below are Pastor Donna's audio sermons recorded during the Sunday services. Please be blessed and inspired by her prophetic messages.


Pastor Donna preaching at the Sunday service in Salt Springs,Florida.


Pastor Donna preaching at a Christmas service in the Salt Springs Resort Lodge.

Audio Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 29 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 59 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 36 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 39 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 40 secs