Below are Pastor Donna's audio sermons recorded during the Sunday services. Please be blessed and inspired by her prophetic messages.


Pastor Donna preaching at the Sunday service in Salt Springs,Florida.


Pastor Donna preaching at a Christmas service in the Salt Springs Resort Lodge.

Audio Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 8 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 50 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 22 secs