Below are Pastor Donna's audio sermons recorded during the Sunday services. Please be blessed and inspired by her prophetic messages.


Pastor Donna preaching at the Sunday service in Salt Springs,Florida.


Pastor Donna preaching at a Christmas service in the Salt Springs Resort Lodge.

Audio Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 15 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 22 secs
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 20 secs
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 39 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 54 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 10 secs