Below are Pastor Donna's audio sermons recorded during the Sunday services. Please be blessed and inspired by her prophetic messages.


Pastor Donna preaching at the Sunday service in Salt Springs,Florida.


Pastor Donna preaching at a Christmas service in the Salt Springs Resort Lodge.

Audio Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 29 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Duration: 26 mins 35 secs
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 10 secs
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Tue, Jun 05, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 25 secs
Tue, May 29, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 44 secs
Tue, May 22, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
Tue, May 15, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 10 secs